Global models have shown confidence in a La NiƱa condition occurring prior to years end and the eastern pole of the Indian Ocean is warming.

Join CottonInfo and AgEcon climate analyst Jon Welsh to sort through what this means for Northern Australian cropping areas, as well as topics including cyclone genesis, scenario management, decision support tools and current research on precipitation trends.

The broadcast is chaired by Sam Lee (CSD) and panel guests Luke McKay and Chris Radford will contribute to presentation discussions.

Date: Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Time: 2pm AEST (1:30pm ACST, 12:00pm AWST)
To join the webinar, click this link: https://cottonseed.webex.com/join/saml

Date
Location
Webinar